Academy Committee


Name Position Connections to Staff Appointed Term of Office Other Posts Held Business Interests Declared
Mr Ashley Knibbs Head of School None 01.09.2017  As long as in post None None
Mrs Stephanie Davies Deputy Head None 01.09.2017  As long as in post None None
Mr Peter Hopkins Appointed None 01.09.2017 01.09.2021 Head at Severne J&I School
IEB member at Wilkes Green Infanct School
Mr Amjid Zaman Parent / Appointed None 23.11.2018 22.11.2022 None Works at Calthorpe Academy
Dr Scott Banks Chair/Appointed Yes 10.10.2017 10.10.2021 None None
Mrs Katharine Ellis Appointed None 04.05.2018 05.05.2022 None None
Mrs Clare Jackman Appointed / Chair Yes 01.09.2017 Resigned 04.10.2018    
Mrs Farah Khan Appointed / Parent None 21.09.2017 Removed 29.04.2019    


Attendance Records
PACT Governance Attendance Records 2019/2020
PACT Governance Attendance Records 2018/2019
PACT Governance Attendance Records 2017/2018